Rudie Can’t Fail Show #3


Liam has just uploaded his third ‘Rudie Can’t Fail’ Radio Cardiff show for your listening pleasure, here.

Here’s what he played:

  • 1 Goldfinger by Tommy McCook & His Orchestra
  • 2 Tapper Roots by Tapper Zukie
  • 3 Eye Of Danger by Michigan & Smiley
  • 4 Cool Rasta by The Heptones
  • 5 The Harder They Come by Jimmy Cliff
  • 6 Step Softly by Bobby Ellis & The Crystalites
  • 7 Mouth A Massy by Alton Ellis
  • 8 Door of Your Heart (12″ Dub Mix) by The Beat
  • 9 (Who Likes) Facing Situations by The Selecter
  • 10 Bobby Babylon by Freddie McGregor
  • 11 Know Yourself Mankind by The Gladiators
  • 12 Roots Train (Discomix) by Junior Murvin & Dillinger
  • 13 Skinhead Girl by Symarip
  • 14 Too Experienced by Bob Andy
  • 15 Sounds Of Silence by The Gaylads
  • 16 King Tubby’s Explosion Dub by King Tubby

Leave a Reply

Your message*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>